President - Lena Leo

VP of Programs - Jim Anderson

VP of Membership - Leslie Nixon

VP of Ways & Means - Brandy Hylton

VP of Volunteers - Erica Rude

Treasurer - Lisa Novorska

Recording Secretary - Angela Bydalek

Corresponding Secretary - Sandy Webster

Newsletter Editor - Jenni Booth

8th Grade Chairperson - Laurie Grantham

Birthday Marquee - Laurie Grantham

Email:  lauriepgrantham@hotmail.com

Reflections - Nicola Calistri

Mail: martinezptsa.reflections@gmail.com

Spirit Wear - Jennifer Bommarito

Email: martinezptsa.spiritwear@gmail.com

Sno-cones - Krysten Fada

Email: kfada@msn.com

Teacher Appreciation - Danielle Lindblom

Email: daniellehjrep@gmail.com

Tutoring - Ron Babajanof

Email: martinezptsa.tutoring@gmail.com

Recyced Uniforms - Monica Contreras

Email:  monica.contreras@sdhc.k12.fl.us

County Council Rep - Rosa Rexrod

Email:  rosmateli@verizon.net

Historian - Yadi Brant

Email:  yadi8s@yahoo.com

Hospitality - Sharri Cagle

Email:  sharri@keystokindness.org

Mustang Jam - Terri Ansel

Email:  anselonline@icloud.com

Publicity - Deb Norris

Email:  martinezptsa.publicity@gmail.com

Awards - Kristen Miller

Email:  millermak5@yahoo.com

Baking - Dusty Pyatt

Email:  stirringthingsup@yahoo.com

Teacher Representative - Christopher Johns

Email:  christopher.johns@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Staff Representative - Beverly Clifford

Email:  beverly.clifford@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Martinez Principal - Scott Weaver

email: scott.weaver@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Website - Curt Novorska

email: martinezptsa.website@gmail.com